JOHN’S Bag in Box

A good juice impresses
with a mild, fruity flavour.

Get the day off to a healthy start with JOHN’S fruit juices. The juices are the perfect addition to every breakfast buffet. For all of its products, JOHN’S focuses on quality and natural, extremely gentle processing – only the finest ingredients are used. 

The portfolio includes the four classic juice varieties Orange, Clear Apple, Pink Grapefruit and 12-Fruit Multivitamin, as well as two certified organic varieties, Organic Orange and Organic Apple.

The Bag in Box juices (10 litres) are ideal for use in the hotel and catering industries and for all customers who need a reliable dispensing system at busy times. Whether at the press of a button on the dispenser, drawn from the XXL Mason jar or poured from the carafe, the possibilities are endless – but the result is always unmistakably fruity!


Fresh and fruity

As a premium juice supplier, JOHN’S places the utmost importance on uncompromising quality. Only meticulously selected ingredients and exquisite fruits are used. Two of the vitamin-rich varieties feature the organic logo.

Perfect on their own, sublime in company

The fruit juices are delicious on their own! And they’re also the ideal basis for the preparation of HENDERSON AND SONS frozen smoothies and bring a fruity touch to home-made lemonades and teas, too.

The varieties

  • Orange Juice (Smooth)
  • Clear Apple Juice
  • Pink Grapefruit
  • 12-Fruit Multivitamin
  • Organic Orange Juice (Smooth)
  • Organic Apple Juice (NFC-certified Cloudy)

PREMIUM-DISPENSERSSimple Handling

Especially for use in hotels, catering, bakeries, and the like, JOHN’S offers its customers a range of dispenser solutions on a loan basis. These bag in box systems include the device, installation and service. For the perfect juice dispenser, all you have to do is buy the right juice. 

STORAGE

  • Can be stored at room temperature for up to 8 months from production date
  • at 8 degrees for up to 4 days once open 

PACKAGING

  • PU / box: 1 / box yields 10 litres
  • 50 glasses à 0.2 litres per box 

ReCIPE-TippApple-Mint Lemonade

Wash a lime in hot water, rub dry and thinly grate the peel. Halve the fruit and squeeze out the juice. Wash 4 stalks of mint, shake dry and pluck off the leaves. Next, wash an apple, cut into quarters and remove the core. In a blender, finely mix the mint, lime juice and lime peel together with 4 tbsp brown sugar and 1/4 litres of apple juice. Top up with one litre of cold mineral water to taste.

JOHN’S Bag in Box

Ein guter Saft überzeugt durch seinen milden, fruchtigen Geschmack

Mit den Fruchtsäften von JOHN’S gesund in den Tag starten. Die Säfte eignen sich perfekt für jedes Frühstücksbuffet. JOHN’S setzt bei seinen Produkten auf Qualität und auf eine natürliche, besonders schonende Herstellung – ausschließlich die besten Zutaten werden verarbeitet. 

Das Portfolio umfasst die vier Fruchtsaftklassiker Orange, Klarer Apfel, Pink Grapefruit, 12-Frucht Multi sowie die zwei bio-zertifizierten Sorten Bio Orange und Bio Apfel. Die Bag in Box-Säfte (10 Liter) sind das ideale Gebinde für die Hotellerie und Gastronomie sowie für alle Kunden, die bei großem Andrang zu Stoßzeiten ein zuverlässiges System benötigen.

Ob per Knopfdruck aus dem Dispenser, gezapft aus dem XXL Mason Jar oder ausgeschenkt aus der Karaffe – die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig, das Ergebnis einzigartig fruchtig!


Frisch und Fruchtig

Bei seinen Fruchtsäften legt JOHN’S als Premium-Anbieter Wert auf höchste Qualität: Nur ausgesuchte Zutaten und erlesene -Früchte werden für die Produkte verwendet. Zwei der vitamin-reichen -Sorten tragen das Bio-Siegel.

Genuss pur, aber auch ein perfekter Begleiter

Die Fruchtsäfte sind pur ein absoluter Genuss! -Darüber hinaus eignen sie sich hervorragend als Grundlage für die Zubereitung von Frozen Smoothies der Marke –HENDERSON AND SONS und verleihen Homemade Lemonades und Teas als Zutat eine fruchtige Note.

Die Sorten

  • Orangensaft (Ohne Fruchtfleisch)
  • Klarer Apfelsaft
  • Pink Grapefruit
  • 12-Frucht Multi
  • Bio Orangensaft (ohne Fruchtfleisch)
  • Bio Apfelsaft (NFC naturtrüb)

PREMIUM-DISPENSEREinfaches Handling

Speziell für den Einsatz in Gastronomie, Hotellerie, Bäckereien etc. bietet JOHN’S den Kunden unterschiedliche Dispenser-Lösungen auf Leihbasis an. Diese Bag in Box-Systeme beinhalten das Gerät, die Installation und den Service. Für den perfekten Saft-Ausschank muss man nur noch den passenden Saft kaufen.

LAGERUNG

  • Bis zu 8 Monate ab Produktionsdatum 
  • bei Raumtemperatur /  bis zu 4 Tage nach Anbruch bei 8 Grad 

VERPACKUNG

  • VE / Karton: 1 / Karton ergibt 10 Liter / 
  • 50 Gläser 0,2 Liter pro Box 

Rezept-TippApple-Mint Lemonade

Eine Limette heiß abwaschen, trocken reiben und die Schale dünn abraspeln. Frucht halbieren und den Saft auspressen. 4 Stiele Minze abwaschen, trocken schütteln und anschließend die Blättchen abzupfen. Dann einen Apfel abwaschen, in Viertel schneiden und das Kerngehäuse entfernen. Die Minze, den Limettensaft und die Limettenschale, 4 EL braunen Zucker und 1/4 Liter Apfelsaft mit einem Standmixer sehr fein mixen. Mit einem Liter kaltem Mineralwasser nach Geschmack auffüllen.